Disable Rules
From PixelPlace Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
If repeated, these bans can lead to possible deletion/termination of all linked accounts of the user.
Account
- - Do not share your account. If you do share, you will be linked to theses players and eventually banned
Botting
- - Botting (using an automated software or script) to paint on paintings is allowed but under certain restrictions :
- - Players are limited to 1 bot per physical person.
- - You can't prevent people from placing pixels: You can't fix or overwrite pixels placed on top of your bot pixels and must wait 24h to fix or bot the same area
- - Botting on Guild/Player wars is forbidden
- - Botting on /7 is restricted to the following countries: Russia, Greenland, Antarctica, Premium Island, South America.
- - 1 bot per pixelart/area botted
- - Do not place pixels too fast, respect the normal player limit or your account may be terminated automatically and permanently
- - Antarctica has a special rule on /7: You are allowed to bot 24/7 (preventing people from placing pixels on your area) but no more than 100x100 pixels by physical person.
- - Any violation of these rules may result in the termination of your account AND access to Pixelplace.io without notice/warning
Cheating
- - You are responsible for how you and your account are represented on the platform. Cheating in any fashion will result in immediate action. Using third-party programs or scripts to automate any facet of the game, exploiting bugs, or engaging in any activity that grants an unfair advantage is considered cheating.
- - Exploiting other players is an equally serious offense. Scamming, account sharing and anything else that may degrade the gaming experience for other players will receive harsh penalties and in some cases, termination of your account AND access to Pixelplace.io.
Usernames & Guilds
- - Usernames are subject to the same rules established above. Any name the player has the ability to customize—such as usernames, and guild names—must be appropriate and inoffensive. Any name that violates our standards or disrupts the community will be changed or reseted, and additional limitations may be placed on the offending account per our discretion.
- - Take note that acceptable names are determined by player reports and PixelPlace.io's decision.
- - Your username may be removed if your account is inactive for more than 180 days and only if you don't have any premium subscription active during this period. You will be able to choose another username when you are back. This rule helps to free inactive usernames for new players.
- - When removing an account, its username will still be locked for 30 days. We only remove an account when its owner request it.
If you see anyone not following these rules, go to Discord, create a ticket in #raise-a-ticket and report the person in the ticket. It would help a lot if you would put screenshots into the reason.